News Category: Presidential Leadership Scholars

LBJ student Amy Kroll named to the 2020 class of Presidential Leadership Scholars (LBJ School)

Jan. 31, 2020

The Presidential Leadership Scholars (PLS) program has announced that Amy Kroll, a second-year MPAff student at the LBJ School of Public Affairs at The University of Texas at Austin, is among the 60 Scholars chosen for the program's sixth annual class. PLS serves as a catalyst for a diverse network of leaders brought together to collaborate and make a difference in the world as they learn about leadership through the lens of the presidential experiences of George W. Bush, Bill Clinton, George H.W. Bush and Lyndon B. Johnson.